My RSS http://www.bdsm-list.net/ My Site description. en-us Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:38:53 -0600 eLinks - PHDevs CMS Kenmarcus http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-kenmarcus.html Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-kenmarcus.html Dungeon Witches http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-dungeonwitches.html Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 -0600 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-dungeonwitches.html Limited Audience http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-limitedaudience.html Fri, 05 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0600 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-limitedaudience.html Sexually Broken http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-sexuallybroken.html Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0600 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-sexuallybroken.html Rubber Sisters http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-rubbersisters.html Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-rubbersisters.html Tight Girls http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-tight-girls.html Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-tight-girls.html Shiny Foxes http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-shiny-foxes.html Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-shiny-foxes.html Spekula http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-spekula.html Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-spekula.html Kinky Style http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-kinkystyle.html Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-kinkystyle.html Bound Obsession http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-bound-obsession.html Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.bdsm-list.net/reviews/about-bound-obsession.html